skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 19
Memorial
 - 
 - 
Highlander Stadium
Cancelled
Tue Mar 8
 4 
Coppell
 5 
Lesley Field, 1301 Wrangler Circle, Coppell, TX
FINAL
Wed Mar 23
 4 
Rockwall
 3 
Cain Middle School, 6620 Farm To Market Road 3097, Rockwall, TX
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
TMI
 7 
 12 
Parish Episcopal School, 4101 Sigma Road, Dallas
FINAL
Tue Mar 29
 3 
ESD
 10 
Episcopal School of Dallas, 4100 Merrell Road, Dallas, TX
FINAL
Wed Mar 30
Southlake
 7 
 5 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Thu Mar 31
Flower Mound
 8 
 6 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Wed Apr 6
 - 
Keller
 - 
Vista Ridge Middle School, 3201 Thompson Road, Fort Worth
Postponed
Fri Apr 8
Prosper
 - 
 - 
Highlander Stadium
Postponed
Sat Apr 9
 2 
Allen
 13 
Curtis Middle School, 1530 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX
FINAL
Mon Apr 18
 3 
Dallas Jesuit
 11 
Jesuit Dallas, 12345 Inwood Road, Dallas
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
St. Marks
 5 
 5 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
Frisco
 3 
 6 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL