skip navigation

5/6 D1 Blue

DFWL 2018
2018 x DFWL

Sunday February 18, 2018

Frisco Kodiak Black

1

5/6 D1 Blue

15

Saturday March 03, 2018

Southlake Black

4

5/6 D1 Blue

10

Sunday March 04, 2018

5/6 D1 Blue

14

ESD Navy

1

Saturday March 24, 2018

McKinney Carolina

3

5/6 D1 Blue

14

Sunday March 25, 2018

Allen

2

5/6 D1 Blue

17

Saturday April 07, 2018

5/6 D1 Blue

7

The Woodlands

2

Saturday April 07, 2018

5/6 D1 Blue

8

Memorial

3

Saturday April 14, 2018

5/6 D1 Blue

14

Plano West Black

1

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Deuces

2

5/6 D1 Blue

9

Saturday April 21, 2018

Rockwall White

5/6 D1 Blue

Saturday April 28, 2018

5/6 D1 Blue

9

Playoff - Flower Mound

1

Sunday April 29, 2018

5/6 D1 Blue

8

Playoff - Frisco

2

Sunday April 29, 2018

5/6 D1 Blue

6

Championship - Deuces

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 18
W
Frisco Kodiak Black
MoneyGram Park Field 12
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
Southlake Black
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
W
@ ESD Navy
Upper School Turf Field
FINAL
Sat Mar 24
W
McKinney Carolina
MoneyGram Park Field 11
FINAL
Sun Mar 25
W
Allen
West Dallas Community School
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
@ The Woodlands
Alden Bridge Sports Park, Field 2, 4751 Texas 242, The Woodlands, TX
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
@ Memorial
Alden Bridge Sports Park, Field 2, 4751 Texas 242, The Woodlands, TX
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
@ Plano West Black
Jack Carter Park, Field A
FINAL
Tue Apr 17
W
Deuces
MoneyGram Park Field 11
FINAL
Sat Apr 21 -
Rockwall White
Highlander Stadium
Cancelled
Sat Apr 28
W
@ Playoff - Flower Mound
B.F. Phillips Park, Field 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
W
@ Playoff - Frisco
B.F. Phillips Park, Field 3
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
W
@ Championship - Deuces
B.F. Phillips Park, Field 2
Final/OT