skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 30
W
@ Plano West
Dallas Jesuit, 12345 Inwood Road, Dallas - Turf Field
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
@ Prosper
Dallas Jesuit, 12345 Inwood Road, Dallas - Turf Field
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
@ Coppell
Dallas Jesuit, 12345 Inwood Road, Dallas - Turf Field
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
@ Dallas Jesuit B
Dallas Jesuit, 12345 Inwood Road, Dallas - Turf Field
FINAL
Sat Feb 20 -
CE Byrd
Highlander Stadium
Cancelled
Sat Feb 27
W
Westlake DII
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
L
@ Flower Mound
Community Activity Center, 1200 Gerault Road, Flower Mound
FINAL
Tue Mar 9
L
@ Keller
Vista Ridge Middle School, 3201 Thompson Road, Fort Worth
FINAL
Mon Mar 29
L
Lovejoy
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Wed Mar 31
L
Prosper
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
@ The Woodlands II
Alden Bridge Sports Park, 4751 Texas 242, The Woodlands
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
W
@ Georgetown
East View High School Stadium, 4490 East University Avenue, Georgetown
FINAL
Wed Apr 14
W
Dallas Jesuit II
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
Plano East
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
@ Super Regionals: Westwood
McNeil High School, 5720 McNeil Drive, Austin
FINAL