skip navigation

High School Varsity Blue

THSLL 2021
2021 x THSLL

Saturday February 13, 2021

HS Varsity Blue

Dripping Springs Scrimmage

Monday February 22, 2021

HS Varsity Blue

12

IMG National

14

Saturday February 27, 2021

Westlake

4

HS Varsity Blue

10

Tuesday March 02, 2021

HS Varsity Blue

12

ESD

9

Thursday March 04, 2021

McKinney

3

HS Varsity Blue

25

Saturday March 06, 2021

HS Varsity Blue

11

Southlake

5

Thursday March 11, 2021

HS Varsity Blue

11

Dallas Jesuit

9

Tuesday March 23, 2021

Plano West

1

HS Varsity Blue

18

Saturday April 03, 2021

ESD

9

HS Varsity Blue

11

Wednesday April 07, 2021

Rockwall

1

HS Varsity Blue

23

Saturday April 10, 2021

HS Varsity Blue

6

The Woodlands

3

Sunday April 11, 2021

HS Varsity Blue

17

Memorial

1

Tuesday April 13, 2021

Allen

4

HS Varsity Blue

21

Friday April 16, 2021

Dallas Jesuit

12

HS Varsity Blue

7

Thursday April 22, 2021

HS Varsity Blue

16

St. Marks

9

Thursday April 29, 2021

AA Quarterfinals: Allen

0

HS Varsity Blue

18

Saturday May 08, 2021

AA Semifinal: The Woodlands

4

HS Varsity Blue

7

Sunday May 09, 2021

AA Championship: Dallas Jesuit

10

HS Varsity Blue

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 13 -
@ Dripping Springs Scrimmage
Waco ISD Stadium, 1401 South New Road, Waco
Cancelled
Mon Feb 22
L
@ IMG National
Coppell Middle School North, 120 Natches Trace, Coppell
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Westlake
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
W
@ ESD
The Episcopal School of Dallas, 4100 Merrell Road, Dallas
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
W
McKinney
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
@ Southlake
Carroll High School, 800 North White Chapel Boulevard, Southlake
FINAL
Thu Mar 11
W
@ Dallas Jesuit
Jesuit Dallas, 12345 Inwood Road, Dallas
FINAL
Tue Mar 23
W
Plano West
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
ESD
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Wed Apr 7
W
Rockwall
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
@ The Woodlands
Alden Bridge Sports Park, 4751 Texas 242, The Woodlands
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
W
@ Memorial
Darrell Tully Stadium, 1050 Dairy Ashford, Houston
FINAL
Tue Apr 13
W
Allen
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
L
Dallas Jesuit
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Thu Apr 22
W
@ St. Marks
St. Mark's School Of Texas, 10600 Preston Road, Dallas
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
AA Quarterfinals: Allen
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
AA Semifinal: The Woodlands
George Turner Stadium, 1700 Wilson Road, Humble
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
AA Championship: Dallas Jesuit
George Turner Stadium, 1700 Wilson Road, Humble
FINAL