skip navigation

4th Duke

Fall 2017
2017 x Fall

Saturday September 23, 2017

4th Duke

0

3/4 Team Cook

0

Saturday September 30, 2017

4th Duke

0

3/4 Team Brown

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

4th Duke

0

3/4 Team Provost

0

Saturday October 14, 2017

3/4 Team Elwood

0

4th Duke

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

3/4 Team Andrews

0

4th Duke

0

Saturday October 28, 2017

4th Duke

0

3/4 Team Cook

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 23
T
@ 3/4 Team Cook
MoneyGram Park, 2200 Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas, TX
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
T
@ 3/4 Team Brown
MoneyGram Park, 2200 Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas, TX
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
T
@ 3/4 Team Provost
MoneyGram Park, 2200 Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas, TX
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
T
3/4 Team Elwood
MoneyGram Park, 2200 Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas, TX
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
T
3/4 Team Andrews
MoneyGram Park, 2200 Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas, TX
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
T
@ 3/4 Team Cook
MoneyGram Park, 2200 Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas, TX
FINAL