skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 27
Allen JV
 11 
 10 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
Southlake JV
 11 
 10 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Thu Mar 23
Colleyville JV
 8 
 7 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
 5 
Plano West JV
 6 
Clark Stadium, 6600 Stadium Drive, Plano, TX
FINAL
Fri Mar 31
 9 
Rockwall JV
 8 
Maurine Cain Middle School, 6620 Horizon Road, Rockwall, TX
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
Coppell JV
 4 
 5 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
Lovejoy JV
 6 
 13 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
ESD JV
 16 
 2 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
 7 
Flower Mound JV
 10 
Flower Mound High School, 3411 Peters Colony, Flower Mound, TX
FINAL
Wed Apr 19
McKinney JV
 2 
 11 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
 2 
Dallas Jesuit JV
 11 
Jesuit Stadium, 12345 Inwood Road, Dallas, TX
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
St. Marks JV
 10 
 2 
Highlander Stadium
FINAL